Manitoba Electoral Riding: Burrows

Quick take

Located in north Winnipeg, Burrows was created by redistribution in 1957. The NDP, and before that the CCF, have won the riding all but three times since its creation.


NDP: Diljeetpal Brar

Green Party: 

Liberal Party: Sarbjit Singh Gill

PC Party: Jasmine Brar

Manitoba Forward: Edda Pangilinan

Story continues below advertisement
Global News Redesign Global News Redesign
A fresh new look for Global News is here, tell us what you think
Take a Survey

Sponsored Stories