Manitoba Electoral Riding: Tyndall Park

Quick take

 The Tyndall Park riding has gone NDP since being created by redistribution in 2008. NDP MLA Ted Marcelino has held the seat since the 2011 provincial election.


NDP: Ted Marcelino

Green Party: Fleur Mann

Liberal Party: Cindy Lamoureux

PC Party: Daljit Kainth

Communist Party of Canada (Manitoba): Frank Komarniski

Story continues below advertisement
Global News Redesign Global News Redesign
A fresh new look for Global News is here, tell us what you think
Take a Survey

Sponsored Stories