Manitoba Electoral Riding: McPhillips

Quick take

McPhillips is a newly created riding that now includes West St. Paul. Progressive Conservative MLAs Nic Curry (Kildonan) and Ron Schuler (St. Paul) currently represent the area.


NDP: Greg McFarlane

Green Party: Jason Smith

Liberal Party: John Cacayuran

PC Party: Shannon Martin

Independent: Dave Wheeler

Story continues below advertisement