October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 12:13 pm

Cambridge election results 2018


Kathryn McGarry beat incumbent Doug Craig to win the Cambridge mayoral race.

*winners in bold



Doug Craig (Incumbent)

Randy Carter

Kathryn McGarry

Colin Tucker

Ben Tucci

Ward 1

Kevin Hiebert

Ryan O’Hagan

Clifford Vanclief

Donna Reid (Incumbent)

Peter Crystal

Stewart Allan

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca
Story continues below

Cliff Eggleton

Ward 2

Mike Devine (Incumbent)

Janice Lajeunesse

Jeff Richardson

Jaanus Kimsto

Jay Edward Brown

Ward 3

Michael Mann (Incumbent)

Tracy Hipel

Patricia Bercowski

Ward 4

Gary Price

Jan Liggett (Incumbent)

Edwin Friest

Ward 5

Pam Wolf (Incumbent)

Bill Kirby

Brett Wagner

Ward 6

Shannon Adshade (Incumbent)

Kurt L. Ditner

Peter Renco

Stephen Davis

Sandy Falkiner

Ward 7

Frank Monteiro (Incumbent)

Ryan Coles

Connie Cody

Cody Botelho

Ward 8

Nicholas Ermeta (Incumbent)

Kenneth R. Bartlett

Carla Johnson

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.