June 24 2020 3:00pm

Coronavirus: New Brunswick to allow interprovincial travel between Atlantic provinces starting July 3

New Brunswick Premier Blaine Higgs announced on Wednesday that the province will enter a “travel bubble” with three other Atlantic provinces on July 3 as COVID-19 cases remain low. He said travel restrictions will be eased among Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador and New Brunswick, and no self-isolation will be required for travelers.

Responsive site?

Video Home