May 23 2019 9:40pm

Junior Achievement Business Hall of Fame Ceremony in Peterborough

The Business Hall of Fame awards were handed out in Peterborough Thursday night as part of the Junior Achievement Peterborough, Lakeland, Muskoka program.

Inductees – who were announced in January – include:

John Gillis of Measuremax
Michael Konopaski of Inclusive Advisory
Dr. Ramesh Makhija of R and R Laboratories
Janet McLeod of East City Flower Shop
Dave Smith of DNS Realty
Dana Empey & Scott Stewart of Carlson Wagonlit Stewart Travel
Glenn Stuart of Kawartha TV and Stereo
Mike and Shelby Watt of Flavour Fashion, Providence and SOS
Robert Winslow of 4th Line Theatre.

Responsive site?

Video Home

No videos found.