February 28, 2019 10:56 am
Updated: June 28, 2019 1:07 pm

Calgary Stampede 2019 concert listing

Kip Moore performs at the 4th Annual ACM Party for a Cause Festival at the Las Vegas Festival Grounds on Sunday, April 3, 2016, in Las Vegas.

(Photo by Eric Jamison/Invision/AP)
A A

The 2019 Calgary Stampede runs from July 5-14.

Here’s a look at some of the musicians and bands set to perform in Calgary during that time.

Virgin Mobile Stampede Concert Series at the Saddledome

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

The Big Four Roadhouse

Thursday, July 4

  • Dwayne Gretzky

Friday, July 5

  • Sam Roberts Band

Saturday, July 6

  • Black Mountain Whiskey Rebellion

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8

  • Classified

Tuesday, July 9

  • Hanson

Wednesday, July 10

  • The Trews

Thursday, July 11

  • Barney Bentall

Friday, July 12

  • A Tribe Called Red

Saturday, July 13

  • Clayton Bellamy and the Congregation

Sunday, July 14

  • Dueling Piano Kinds

Roundup MusicFest

Wednesday, Jul 10

Oxford Stomp

Friday, July 12

Image result for coca cola stage

Thursday, July 4

  • Reuben and the Dark

Friday July 5

  • Feist

Saturday, July 6

  • Bishop Briggs

Sunday, July 7

  • Dashboard Confessional

Monday, July 8

  • T-Pain

Tuesday, July 9

  • King Princess

Wednesday, July 10

  • Metric

Thursday, July 11

  • Mother Mother

Friday, July 12

  • The Glorious Sons

Saturday, July 13

  • Chromeo (DJ Set)
  • Keys N Krates

Sunday, July 14

  • Death Cab for Cutie

nashville-logo

Thursday, July 4

  • Emerson Drive

Friday, July 5

  • The Reklaws

Saturday, July 6

  • Tebey

Sunday, July 7

  • Granger Smith feat. Earl Dibbles Jr.

Monday, July 8

  • Kiefer Sutherland

Tuesday, July 9 

  • Chad Brownlee

Wednesday, July 10

  • Aaron Goodvin

Thursday, July 11

  • Jess Moskaluke

Friday, July 12

  • Andrew Hyatt

Saturday, July 13

  • Jade Eagleson

Sunday, July 14

  • David James

Saturday, July 6

  • Kaskade

Sunday, July 7

  • RL Grime

Tuesday, July 9

  • Tim Hicks

Wednesday, July 10

  • Tiesto

Thursday, Jul 11

  • Gord Bamford

Friday, Jul 12

  • DJ Pauly D

wildhorse

Thursday, July 4

  • The Rural Alberta Advantage

Friday, July 5

  • The Watchmen and guests

Sunday, July 7

  • Westwood Four O Three Rodeo feat. The Funk Hunters. Chali 2na (of Jurassic 5) and DeFunk

Monday, June 8

  • David Lee Murphy

Tuesday, July 9

  • Matt Mays and guests

Friday, July 12

  • BC/DC

site_logo

Friday, July 5

  • Daring Greatly

Monday, July 8 

  • 37th annual Cowboys vs. Firefighters charity pole climb

Thursday, July 11

  • Chris Buck Band

Friday, July 12

  • The Abrams

Sunday, July 7

  • Zedd

Monday, July 8 

  • Kip Moore

Tuesday, July 9

  • DJ Snoopadelic (aka DJ Snoop Dogg)
  • Snoop Dogg and Nelly

Wednesday, July 10

  • Brett Eldredge with special guest Eli Young Band

Thursday, July 11

  • Lee Brice

Friday, July 12

  • Lil Nas X

Sunday, July 14

  • Juice WRLD

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error

Comments

Want to discuss? Please read our Commenting Policy first.