October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 10:14 am

Port Colborne election results 2018


*All results unofficial.

An interesting race is shaping up in the city of Port Colborne on the Welland Canal, with the mayor’s chair free, along with spots in each of the four wards and the Niagara Regional Council seat.

In Port Colborne, each ward will elect two councillors.


Wayne Elliott
Betty Konc
Ron St. Jean
Bill Steele

Ward 1
Mark Bagu
Dave Elliott (incumbent)
Eric Gervais
Norbert Gieger
Donna Kalailieff

Ward 2
Eric Beauregard
Angie Desmarais (incumbent)
Tim Hoyle

Ward 3
Gary Bruno
Frank Danch (incumbent)
Casey Forgeron
Kim Randell
Ray Vachon

Ward 4
Ron Bodner (incumbent)
Karen Desjardins
Tom Harriettha
Ronald Jordan
Harry Wells

Regional councillor
Casey Biko
Barbara Butters
Randy Garrett
Norman Leon

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.