Global Edmonton contact information

OUR ADDRESS: 
5325 Allard Way
Edmonton, AB, Canada
T6H 5B8

MAIN SWITCHBOARD: 780-436-1250

LOCAL TV AND ONLINE CONTENT INQUIRIES: ViewerContactEdmonton@globalnews.ca

NEWS TIPS OR STORY SUGGESTIONS:
Fax: 780-989-4686
Email: edmonton@globalnews.ca

WEATHER PHOTOS:
Capture something special on your camera, or cellphone? Email your pictures or video to edmontonphotos@globalnews.ca.

VIDEO COPY REQUESTS:

Contact Studio Post at 780-436-4444

FIND US ON FACEBOOK: Go to www.facebook.com/GlobalEdmonton and click on “Like.”

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER:
For news updates and behind the scenes photos, check out our Twitter page.

HEALTH MATTERS WITH SU-LING GOH: 
If you have a story idea for Su-Ling, call her at 587-525-9166 or e-mail su-ling.goh@globalnews.ca.

FAMILY MATTERS WITH LAUREL GREGORY:  
If you have a story idea for Laurel, call her at 587-525-9105 or e-mail laurel.gregory@globalnews.ca.

NEWS MANAGERS:

Tim Spelliscy, Station Manager, tim.spelliscy@globalnews.ca

Kerry Powell, Managing Editor, kerry.powell@globalnews.ca

Deb Zinck, Executive Producer, deb.zinck@globalnews.ca

MORNING NEWS VIEWER FEEDBACK: 
E-mail us at edmontonmorning@globalnews.ca or fax us at 780-989-4686.

BOB LAYTON’S EDITORIALS: 

Read Bob’s Blog at www.630CHED.com.
E-mail him at blayton@630ched.com.

Send mail to him him at 630 CHED, 5204-84 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T6E 5N8
Fax: 780-468-6739

WOMAN OF VISION: 
Lesley MacDonald profiles the Global Edmonton Woman of Vision every month. Her feature airs on the first Monday of every month during Global News Hour at 6. To nominate someone, email womanofvisionedmonton@shawmedia.ca

COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION, INCLUDING CORPORATE VIDEOS AND SPECIAL FEATURES:
Eve Noga, Manager Creative Services, 587-525-9060, Eve.Noga@shawmedia.ca

SPONSORSHIPS, PARTNERSHIPS, AND PROMOTIONS:  

Rhonda Halarewich, Marketing Manager, 587-525-9050, Rhonda.Halarewich@shawmedia.ca

ADVERTISING INQUIRIES: Gisele Sowa, Sales Manager, 587-525-9138

DONATION REQUESTS: Stephanie Elliott, Stephanie.Elliott@corusent.com

PERSONALITY REQUESTS:  Download the form here and send it to Stephanie Elliott at Stephanie.Elliott@corusent.com.

GLOBAL EDMONTON STAFF ON TWITTER: 

Global News